Office Locations

Baltimore

Branch

Little Italy

224 Albemarle Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone 410-685-4611
Fax 410-685-6974

Branch Hours:
Monday-Friday 9AM – 5PM and by appointment

24 Hour ATM Available

Cesare Morisi

Cesare at the Bank

Vice President

Branch Manager / Business Development
Office 410-685-4611 EXT:1221
cMorisi@ColomboBank.com

Bethesda

Branch

Bethesda

6929 Arlington Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone 301-652-2265
Fax 301-652-3522

Branch Hours:
Monday- Friday 9AM – 5PM and by appointment

24 Hour ATM Available

Altaf Shadick

Senior Vice President
Branch Manager / Business Development
Office 240-223-1038
aShadick@ColomboBank.com

Rosalaine Jerome
Assistant Branch Manager
Office 301-652-2265
rJerome@ColomboBank.com

Rockville

Branch, Headquarters & Commercial Lending Office 

Rockville

1600 E Gude Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone 240-268-2265
Fax 240-268-2291

Branch Hours:
Monday-Friday 9AM – 5PM and by appointment

24 Hour ATM available

Altaf Shadick

Senior Vice President
Branch Manager / Business Development
Office 240-223-1038
aShadick@ColomboBank.com


Michael Baldo
Customer Service Professional
Office 240-223-1050
mbaldo@colombobank.com

Silver Spring

Branch

Silver Spring

7901 Eastern Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone 301-562-8443
Fax 301-562-8315

Branch Hours:
Monday-Friday 9AM – 5PM and by appointment

24 Hour ATM Available

Ali Kianersi

Ali at the Bank
Vice President
Branch Manager / Business Development
Office 202-293-2517
aKianersi@ColomboBank.com

Beverly Holloway
Assistant Branch Manager
Office 301-562-8443
bHolloway@ColomboBank.com

District of Columbia 9th Street

Branch

9th St.

1301 9th Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
Phone 202-628-5500
Fax 202-775-0833

Branch Hours:
Monday-Friday 9AM – 5PM and by appointment

24 Hour ATM available

Ali Kianersi

Ali at the Bank

Vice President
Branch Manager / Business Development

Office 202-293-2517
aKianersi@ColomboBank.com  

Mojdeh Abdizadeh
Assistant Branch Manager
Office 202-628-5500
mAbdizadeh@ColomboBank.com